Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Das Europahaus-Team

Heike-Maria Pilk

Tel. 04941 - 952721
pilk@europahaus-aurich.de

Gesine Agena

Studienleiterin

Tel. 04941 952714
agena@europahaus-aurich.de

Jenna Hartmann

Studienleiterin

Tel. 04941 952712
hartmann@europahaus-aurich.de

Frank Niedermayer

Studienleiter

Tel. 04941 - 952729
niedermayer@europahaus-aurich.de

Christine Strauß

Studienleiterin

Jugendbildungsreferentin (AdB)
Tel. 04941 952720
strauss@europahaus-aurich.de

Anna-Lena Rädicker

Personalwesen; Buchhaltung

Tel. 04941 - 952710
raedicker@europahaus-aurich.de

Nicola Edzards

Belegung

Tel. 04941 - 952725
edzards@europahaus-aurich.de

Gunda Meinen

Rezeption

Tel. 04941 - 952740
meinen@europahaus-aurich.de

Astrid Lübben

Finanzwesen; Controlling; Deutschsprachkurse

Tel. 04941 - 952728
luebben@europahaus-aurich.de

Dagmar Müller

Bildungsurlaub

Tel. 04941 - 952726
mueller@europahaus-aurich.de

Ursula Dirksen

Hauswirtschaftsleiterin

Tel. 04941 - 952716
dirksen@europahaus-aurich.de

Jörg Salkowski

Tel. 04941 - 952724
salkowski@europahaus-aurich.de